Click or CTRL+D Add Favorites

Tom Morello – The Atlas Underground [2018]

Artist: Tom Morello
Title: The Atlas Underground
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Alternative
Quality mp3: FLAC
Total Time: 44:35 min
Tracks: 12
Total Size: 311.3 Mb

01. Battle Sirens (feat. Knife Party) (04:03)
02. Rabbit’s Revenge (feat. Bassnectar, Big Boi, and Killer Mike) (02:59)
03. Every Step That I Take (feat. Portugal. The Man and Whethan) (03:42)
04. We Don’t Need You (feat. Vic Mensa) (03:04)
05. Find Another Way (feat. Marcus Mumford) (04:38)
06. How Long (feat. Steve Aoki and Tim McIlrath) (04:23)
07. Lucky One (feat. K.Flay) (03:33)
08. One Nation (feat. Pretty Lights) (04:16)
09. Vigilante Nocturno (feat. Carl Restivo) (03:30)
10. Where it’s at ain’t What it is (feat. Gary Clark Jr. and Nico Stadi) (03:38)
11. Roadrunner (feat. Leikeli47) (02:49)
12. Lead Poisoning (feat. GZA, RZA and Herobust) (04:05)

Download from Turbobit…

Download from Hitfile…