Click or CTRL+D Add Favorites

Aleksard – The Best Of Trance Episode 40 [2018]

Artist: Aleksard
Title: The Best Of Trance Episode 40
Genre: Electronic, Techno, Trance
Quality mp3: 320 kbps
Total Time: 61:55 min
Tracks: 12 [RadioMix]
Total Size: 141.6 Mb

01. Ahmed Romel & Illitheas – Lands Of Soho (Philippe El Sisi Remix) [Blue Soho Recordings]
02. Talla 2XLC – Uprising (Extended Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
03. Darren Porter – Whiplash (Extended Mix) [FSOE Clandestine]
04. Alex Di Stefano – The Sin (Original Mix) [Skullduggery]
05. Jorn van Deynhoven – Fake ID (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
06. Alexander Shevtsov – Emotional Planet Love (Extended Mix) [CDR]
07. Aly & Fila with Haliene – Paralyzed (A & Z Extended Remix) [FSOE]
08. Roger Shah & RAM Feat. Natalie Gioia – For The One You Love (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
09. Alan Morris – Reminds Me Of You (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
10. A.R.D.I. & Neev Kennedy – Crush The Unseen (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
11. Andrea Ribeca & Aevus – Encanto (A & Z Remix) [High Trance Energy]
12. F.G. Noise – Delphi (Original Mix) [Uplift Recordings]

Download from Turbobit…

Download from Hitfile…